You Are The Harvest (2011)

Informações gerais | General info

Gravado de Maio a Setembro de 2011, Leiria / Lisboa | Recorded from May to September 2011, Leiria, Lisbon.

Gravação, Produção e Mistura: Pedro Augusto | Recording, Production, Mixing: Pedro Augusto.

Fotos: Pedro Augusto e Mariana Pacheco | Photos: Pedro Augusto and Mariana Pacheco.

Faixas | Tracklist

(Ouçam e façam o download gratuito do album aqui: | Listen and download the full album here:

1- The calling

2- The trip

3- We are the trees

4- The promise

5- The movement (single n.2)

6- This is not you

7- I am Hanno

8- You are the harvest (single n.1)

9- Hibernation

10- Riding our bicycles

B sides and Extras

1- Tree

Official Videos



4 thoughts on “You Are The Harvest (2011)

  1. Pingback: “We Are The Trees” – 1 há um ano / one year ago « YESTERDAY

  2. Pingback: This is Not You – preview « YESTERDAY

  3. Pingback: The Movement – Video « YESTERDAY

  4. Pingback: “The Movement” remix « YESTERDAY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s